Testimonials.

Facebook Reviews

Yes-M Systems
5.0
powered by Facebook
Debadyuti Sur
Debadyuti Sur
2018-02-10T00:53:07+0000
Debadyutisur- Ms Manjari is a very nice teacher , she put her whole heart to make her student understand the concepts also thanks to all other faculty's Ms Jatan, Mr Venkat etc.Thanks a lot.....
Sarika Shrotri
Sarika Shrotri
2017-12-09T16:11:05+0000
Tanvi Chanchalani
Tanvi Chanchalani
2017-11-16T06:36:54+0000
Isaac Yamoah
Isaac Yamoah
2017-04-07T02:44:34+0000
Bhaduri Ria
Bhaduri Ria
2017-02-27T20:06:56+0000
Nimisha Parikh
Nimisha Parikh
2017-02-27T13:26:14+0000
Murali Nair
Murali Nair
2016-12-20T15:17:06+0000
Very well planned training program for potential BAs in the IT field. Knowledgeable instructors and invaluable hands-on exercises and projects!
Sethukkarasi Karthik
Sethukkarasi Karthik
2016-12-18T17:05:58+0000
Wonderful Tutoring and anytime helping instructors. Great exposure in handling real time projects and interviews.
Mahesh Nair
Mahesh Nair
2016-12-13T03:13:35+0000
If you're looking for a practical solution to career prospects, this is the place!! Excellent faculty. A well designed curriculum. The classes were very lucid and yet challenging. Good balance of theory and project based exercises. I was able to clearly visualize on-the-job scenarios & application of the concepts and tools learnt. Several BA projects were included in the BA program that were to be completed independently. This was probably the biggest differentiator to me as far as the value add of their BA program. Even after completion, I was able to reach out to the instructors several times for clarifications and additional guidance. I have in fact repeated a few online sessions again on topics I needed help. Highly recommend the BA program to all!!!
Suvarna Damodaran
Suvarna Damodaran
2016-02-26T21:44:46+0000
Cohen Carryl
Cohen Carryl
2016-01-13T00:26:43+0000
Kaushik Soni
Kaushik Soni
2015-10-10T16:44:14+0000
Muthu Mariappan
Muthu Mariappan
2015-09-21T16:12:08+0000
This is definitely the best place for BA Training. The trainers are very nice and friendly and provide proper guidance. Thanks to the team of Yes-M Systems.
Raam Krishna
Raam Krishna
2015-08-06T03:07:57+0000
honest
Samita Mohapatra Senapati
Samita Mohapatra Senapati
2015-08-02T18:53:39+0000
Sapna Kuduva
Sapna Kuduva
2015-07-20T19:37:15+0000
Best Online Training ..I did BA and QA ,Easy/Good Materials were provided. Good Instructors helped us a lot. Flexible Time Tables... Thank you for all your support Nandu!
Dany Charles
Dany Charles
2015-06-17T19:14:04+0000
Nishant Ramayanam
Nishant Ramayanam
2015-05-11T14:12:59+0000
Training @ Yes- M Systems was great. The instructor had a lots of experience and patience, they use day to day examples to make every student with any background to understand the concepts easily.
Gladys Nwoseh
Gladys Nwoseh
2015-03-20T22:57:48+0000
This is definitely a first class training centre. I attended Quality Assurance classes with them. The trainers are very knowledgeable. They use real life practical experience in explaining and that made things very easy. They give continues support even after the training. So, you are never on your own.
Martin Nugent
Martin Nugent
2015-02-24T23:14:55+0000
Charu Gupta
Charu Gupta
2015-02-14T18:17:28+0000
Manasa Rotte
Manasa Rotte
2014-12-20T17:35:38+0000
very supportive and gives me lot of faith on myself.Always Thankful to Nandu sir and Senthil babu sir.
Beena Mathews
Beena Mathews
2014-11-24T16:06:27+0000
The best training I have received so far, All questions were answered and they have classroom training too, which is excellent.
Syed Hussaini
Syed Hussaini
2014-06-20T09:39:41+0000
Shubha Satish
Shubha Satish
2014-05-21T14:25:03+0000
The best training I have come across. Right from Nandu, the HRs, the instructors, everybody has so much patience and knowledge. Always there for you(whether you are new or old student). Never miss the opportunity to get trained here.

Reviews From Our Website

Very Helpful

Thank you Nandu. The course was very helpful not only from covering various aspects of software testing, but also from a real life practical perspective. Most of the training programs focus only on teaching the concepts, but you have tailored it to also introduce us to how projects are done in real life, why they are done that way, and which concepts are critical to understand to be able to perform well at work.

Suchitra
Superb

Thanks Nandu. The manual testing classes as well as automated testing classes were efficiently taught which helped me to clear my interview. Thanks to both.

Annie
Excellent
tanvi

Thanks Nandu. The Dot Net training classes were efficiently taught which helped me to clear my interview.

Tanvi
Excellent BA Training

Fantastic BA Training: I came across Yes-M-Systems through one of my friend and recently finished my BA training with them. I was impressed to see that they conducted the training in a very basic layman manner especially for people who had no background in that subject at all. They didn’t rush through the topics when people found it challenging using the basic tools and took time to answer their questions. There were different instructors for different topics and each of them were thorough with their subject. Course material provided was written in an easy to understand manner. They followed an organized schedule and assignments given were reviewed in detailed manner making sure that one understood that topic clearly. They also helped in resume preparation, interview questions and mock interviews. They conducted everything in a very professional way. Yes M Systems is a must recommend company for those who want to build their career in IT and would like to enhance their skills and knowledge to grow in their career.

Attula
Good

Training was really good. Patiently explained all doubts. Overall very good. Basics were explained very well and assignments were given often to have a clear knowledge.

Sam
Best BA Training

I got to know Yes-M-Systems through one of my friends and recently finished my BA training earlier this year. Very impressed with the manner in which the training was delivered. There were separate instructors for each topic and every one of them were really great. The best part is Instructors really take time to solve doubts of students and explain in a laymans language .Only an expert in each area was allowed to teach the students. The topics are very organized in a manner that was easy for a student to learn. Extremely professional company and easy to interact with.. I would highly recommend Yes-M-Systems for people who really want to learn.

Sai
BA and QA Training

I signed up for the October, 2015 batch of BA and QA training. I was very impressed with the manner in which the training was delivered. There were separate instructors for each topic and everyone of them was top notch. It was not that someone who was a BA was teaching the QA session. Only an expert in each area was allowed to teach the students. The topics were organized in a manner that was easy to learn and pick up the material. Extremely professional company and easy to interact with. I give them top grades for the service that they are offering.

Jay Swamy
Excellent Training

I recently took the Business Analyst training with Yes-M Systems and I am really happy that I did. Excellent course materials were provided. They don’t stop with giving assignments but spend time in reviewing it and they ensure that you understand the concepts. I would definitely come back to Yes-M systems whenever I need to update myself. Thanks to Nandu and team!!

Alagar Samy
Best for Overall QA Concepts

Excellent planning of the course material covering manual, various automation, web services and mobile testing along with assistance in resume and interview preparation. Overall one stop for QA training

Tina
Excellent Online Training

Great place to get started to learn QA and BA concepts for people who are from non IT background.Excellent instructors who always motivates and communicates very well with students.

Mark
One of the best

I have taken QA training with YesM systems and it helped to gain knowledge being new to this domain. They have great trainers and It’s worth taking a course with them. They even give assignments which will help to gain practical knowledge.

Agalya
Real Time Experience

I took QA from Yes-M Systems 7 years before and felt very satisfied. So again took the BA course recently for my career kick start. Felt very confident after taking the course. Wonderful and very helpful instructors at all time. very much impressed with the professionalism on time and training. The course materials and assignments were really helpful.

Zenith

Submit Your Testimonial

Back to Top
Call Now
Converse in WhatsApp